Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Kingdom themes

Kingdom themes

I am not fan of raging at someone cos something I don't like is happening. But I really feel need of posting this.

Question is very simple: Why did you change themes of Bogers and Puffy?

From what I've heard you said that their names were confusing. Why?

ASCII themes are something I admired since I started playing this game and it is something I really like. Song/text themes can be made easily, ASCII themes are art. And you are just tearing two artworks because you don't understand what artist meant with it and cos it looks confusing to you. Not us.

ASCII themes use numbers before (rarely at the end) of province names and it is perfectly simple to identify them. When you want to chain someone, you say "chain 20", not chain "xxxxxxyyxyxx" if name is "20 xxxxxxyyxyxx". Also, it is easy to get used on looking just at numbers when looking who hit who on papers.

Questions for OMAC are underlined and I expect answer on those two from Lydia or those who monitor such things and who actually changed those themes.
    OLDSCHOOL

Inferno of Absalom
    The Gay

Every single ASCII themes kd I ever saw has 25 province, most in question for being multi, and are very well known for plaguing this game with corrupt tactics.

I admire lot's of the pretty artwork myself. Those romantic nights, as I gazed upon such beauty with helpless questions as to why the hell a kingdom 2 mill net larger is raping my kingdom. Such fun to see so much JUSTICE this age! Thank you OMAC

That is not justice...
    OLDSCHOOL

Inferno of Absalom
    The Gay

Postaholic
    Spliff, the kd's are still there, therefore even by your own warped sense of justice, it has not been dealt out.