Thread: Active newb looking for warring KD

Active newb looking for warring KD

I've played about 3 or 4 ages in the past 5 years, never in a row due to school. So I have some experience, but not much. Hoping to join a warring KD next age and hopefully continue this game for more than an age.

I am from Australia, Melbourne (GMT +10). I'm very active, I can usually get in 2 or more hits a day during wars but sometimes I can only get 1.

I am familiar with Utopia Angel and Utopia Pimp (if they are still used) and know how to post and format cbs/attacks/ops etc.

I have Msn/IRC and can easily get any other IM messenger (AIM/ICQ etc.) used by the KD.

I am willing to play any Race/Personality and I will happily follow any KD theme.

The only thing I ask is that I am given a specific build order for start game/peace/war etc. And that I am given exactly how much wpa/tpa/opa/dpa/nwpa etc. to maintain. Until i know enough about the game to make my own decisions, I will gladly follow all orders if they make enough sense to me (ie I'm not going to get 35% towers as a DE).

Anyways if you're interested in me send me a PM, because apparently i'm not allowed to post my email right now. :P

And that's about it.

Thanks for your time.

Layzie

There seems to be a problem with the PM system, can't send you one. Information about my kingdom can be found here along with contact information. We value both growth and wars, typically getting 3-6 wars in a round.
    For Master of Magic fans:

Quote Originally Posted by Dylan Collins, CEO of OMAC
    You should ask as many people as you can to criticise what you plan on doing.

+6 another fake wars

Quote Originally Posted by Layzie View Post
    I've played about 3 or 4 ages in the past 5 years, never in a row due to school. So I have some experience, but not much. Hoping to join a warring KD next age and hopefully continue this game for more than an age.