Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: total newb gone from game for years.. looking for active kd

Red face total newb gone from game for years.. looking for active kd

yah... what more to say, i am gonna work close to a computer 14 hours per day and im gonna play this game to make time pass... i just started an account just to check whats changed... and well, any kd who got intentions of having some fun and not get totally raped or netwhore... [not an absalom kd then] just tell me and ill be yours and try to do my best helping out with whatever thats needed.

a newb kd with the right ambitions will be sufficient tho. i dont mind trying to help build something up... but sometimes that means the death of the useless... most of the times actually..

talk to elmo, maximouse, me or timmi in #and on utonet.

Welcome back Jonny.
    Quote Originally Posted by VT2
    I should get a medal for all the common sense I highlight on a daily basis.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

<Bishop> I don't dislike Ezzerland
    <Bishop> We are just incompatible

<~Palem> I read that as "snuffleupegas gropes Palem" twice lol

Post Demon
    Johhny my man, my recruiting thread is in my sig. Sounds like you might be very excited to be a part of our KD next age.

The part im interested in is: "what more to say, i am gonna work close to a computer 14 hours per day and im gonna play this game to make time pass"

contact me and lets get an interview goin.

-Dan

Hey Jonny.

We are rebuilding a former CSB kd at the moment. Come and find us in our recruiting chan #dw. I am sure there are a lot of old friends in the kd.
    Last edited by xVinniex; 19-10-2011 at 22:51.

cool guys, yah what more to say would be... i never miss a wave... ever. and i wake up at any hour of the day and im available 24/7... gonna go to mIRC now... just gotta download it :p

thx

Veteran
    welcome back mang

Regular