Thread: Elf rogue help

Regular

Elf rogue help

So...
    I'm kind of a noob here so don't laugh xD

Don't really know what got me into picking that combo but whatever, it is what it is.

My build atm is:
    1. Homes: 101 (18.1%)
    2. Farms: 44 (7.9%)
    3. Banks: 55 (9.8%)
    4. Forts: 55 (9.8%)
    5. Guilds: 93 (16.6%) + 1 in progress (0.2%)
    6. Towers: 110 (19.7%) + 1 in progress (0.2%)
    7. Thieves' Dens: 91 (16.3%) + 3 in progress (0.5%)

I have 0.3 raw wpa(-.-'), 2.2 raw tpa, 63 dpa(47 w/o elites), 23 opa(training another 25ish atm)

Atm my plan is to play A/T with some wizards to cast FBs and stuff. ANY help or advice is greately appreciated. Btw this is 3 days oop with approx 600 acres :/

If I send you credits will you reset with a better pick?
    theHERETICS - Brute Force - Sonata - Dreams - The Pulsing Trollfags - The Expendables
    Visit my home for banned, neglected, and otherwise disenfranchised players on Discord!

Regular
    i already bought them. i will stick to this choice if i don't get recruited to more active kd. If i do, i will change it according to kds needs.
    So basically, for now ill be experimenting with this, i though maybe someone had some experience with this combo. For the next age i will most definately pick better :)

thanks anyway :)
    Last edited by grofdojka; 27-02-2012 at 11:20.

Post Demon
    Forget A/t or a/T for a long time. Just play as a plain t/m and it's less crappy... not as good as Faery and requires way too many runes to make its' mana bonus work, with a higher fail rate. Really gets screwed when Faeries have a thief advantage and decide to farm out your runes.