Thread: Need advices

Need advices

I was being MS, FB, NS and kidnap for days since the beginning of war. Now my defense was lessen and lessen and can't retrain dsp cos of beyond draft target and no soldiers were drafted.

How should I cope this situation? I'm still quite new to the game and only participated about 3 wars.

TIA

Strategy Moderator
    Right now cry and wait to be chained. Hope that either your kd or theirs withdraws before you get hit, nothing u can do in the short term.

In the future you can take all land u gain from hits and build ONLY watchtowers and guard stations.
    With good foresight that you are being shelled out you can:
    1. counter MS by asking a kd member to MV you (not always going to happen)
    2. ask for sold aid and train specs using credits
    3. use all incoming land to build WT and GS.

reasons for
    1. most attackers will end up with MS in war, sometimes its worthwhile to MV it off, sometimes not.
    2. if you can see your being shelled chances are any dspecs your going to train are going to be ns'ed away, you want to keep your hitting power in war so offspecs are equally important to keep up. its situational but to only train dspecs is usually a loosing strategy espcially if they are nsing you for DAYS on end.
    3. WT make nsing harder, GS make the hits when they finally come hurt alot less. I've been ns'ed before saw a chain comming and was able to get up to 35% GS solely using land & building credits i gained from my attacks.

Post Demon
    The best advice is to start running decent wpa and tpa. Even as an attacker, you should try to protect yourself, especially in a ghetto where there usually isn't anyone to watch your back for you. WT's help too, like Persain said.

Persain and Luc both have it right. Not much you can do now, but in the future run a higher TPA and WPA, and build WTs (and GS) when in war to make those NS (and subsequent hits) hurt less.
    Retired at one time but no longer retired.