Thread: Active Veteran looking for High Performance warring kd

Postaholic

Active Veteran looking for High Performance warring kd

Hi,

I've been playing off and on for the last 8 years or so, started in High school and am now 25.

I am a very active player. Outside of when I am at work (m-f 9-5 AST (-4:00), ) I am pretty much always idling, and chilling with the kd (though usually doing other stuff/games while idling)

The kingdom I have been a part of for the last 4 ages is breaking up, some of the leadership moving over to a SKD, and several members leaving the game for personal issues. While we were active, we had one age where we went 5/5 WW, next age was 4/6 WW.

I have played many different roles, from Heavy Attacker (130 OPA, 2-2.5 uniques/day) to Faery TM the last couple ages (ended one age as duke) great at keeping MS/greed/pits/riots up with no downtime. FB/NS/NM's on target, depending on strat. I love strategizing, theorycrafting, crunching numbers and running optimal builds (based on kd strategy). I often read the guide for fun haha.

Waking up in the middle of the night is not an issue for a NM wave, or whatever is needed.

Willing to play whatever role is needed in the kingdom.

What I expect from the kingdom I join is that you are a solid warring kingdom, meaning you war kingdoms in the top 50 NW, you war a minimum of 5 times an age (preferably 6-8) you run decent strats that your provinces actually follow.

I can attack/op/update intel on upoopu/pimp from work but I cannot be on IRC at work. So if you require all ops to be loaded into IRC, I may not be able to do that all the time.

I am always available via text message/whatsapp in case I am needed immediately for something.

Let me know if you are interested, and we can talk.

James
    Last edited by jmiedema; 07-08-2012 at 15:03.

Postaholic
    James,

Contact one of arcticdem or khaos in #bio-public.