Thread: Old player returning, looking for a place to call home.

Old player returning, looking for a place to call home.

Hey I used to play Utopia about 5 years ago and ran with my team for many ages (around 6-8) and now I'm looking for another Kingdom I can run with. Here is some info about me

Timezone: GMT+7 (Thailand) but I can wake up at the middle of the night to coordinate strikes.
    Experience: I used to play thieves and mages mostly but I do have attacking experience. However like I mentioned I did not play this game for 5 years and I will need sometime to oil the gears back into motion.
    Goals: My goal is to get back on the top charts and beat everybody into the ground.
    A bit more about me: I'm an economist I enjoy balancing things and playing around with the math. I have the tendency to try to minimize my losses and maximize my winnings to the max.
    What I'm looking for: I'm looking for a very tight kingdom that has held it's own throughout the ages. Preferably a mature community which can talk about politics and economics on their free time. And rollplaying, please. Ultimately I'm looking for a kingdom that can keep me interesting to keep sticking with them for many ages. I'm looking for a long term plan, I understand I might be asking for a bit but if you can provide these things then I can repay you with my dedication and long term loyalty which will last more than a single age.

PS: The forums color hurt my eyes.
    PSS: I was looking at the Utopia frontpage and they have these sales for things isn't that like buying power?

Hi Cookie99