Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: ****play or power struggle ?

Regular

****play or power struggle ?

So i was wondering.

Is all the ****play we see in utopia atm really ****play or just kingdoms /allianceses/friends looking to fill the void after abs, who as the strongest alliance for so many years dictated how utopia was to run.

On one side: Jerks, Ama, BB vs
    On the other Havoc, Pewpew, ED

Indy kingdoms ? Fratzia, Pyro, Rage, hoh ?

Looks like its is 2 diffrent styles of play trying to take control over how the game can monitor it self again, one side seem to be strick control and the other side freedom to do what ever you feel like, and how do the indy kingdoms fit in to all this ?, will utopia ever be the same Again or will the new utopia bring something new and better ?

I am not saying I agree with the message, but I do see the relevancy to the current state.

"Introduce a little anarchy. Upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos. I'm an agent of chaos. Oh, and you know the thing about chaos? It's fair!" ~The Joker

I think part of it is the vacuum left from Abs vanishing....
    Age 57, 58 #Anno
    Age 59, 60, 61 #RBL

IRC - Matthais

Post Fiend
    Part of it also is ABS players still thinking they can run the game... observe who the biggest whiners about "****play" are... just sayin...
    Bazinga Babes, Snakes, Pewpew, Love you brothers! Unglued...
    Back home in PewPew! Age 59 Honor Crown for PewPew

#pewpew
    At no time are any statements I make the official opinion of anyone but myself. I am NOT an official spokesperson of anything but the Land of Jazen.

Sir Postalot
    Has nothing to do with that and more to do with the new pool rules really cut down on randoming or anything else so you have 10 kingdoms, all around the same size, all looking for wars and all looking for the easiest wars they can find, so you have multiple kingdoms all wanting to war the same kingdom and that same kingdom not wanting to war anyone.