Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Avian tact build help

Regular

Smile Avian tact build help

hi all id like to seek some advice on my build as a avian/tactitian...just a newbie here in playing utopia.. and some advice on military build up thank you... :)

delete your account and choose undead/tactician :P

Quote Originally Posted by lusitano View Post
    delete your account and choose undead/tactician :P
    during prot, you can reset for free. there's no reason for him to delete his account. Deleting your account and making a new one right away can get you banned btw so your advice is doubly bad
    This is my province. There are many like it, but this one is mine.
    My province is my best friend. It is my life. I must master it as I must master my life.
    My province, without me, is useless. Without my province, I am useless.
    I must attack hard with my province. I must attack harder than my enemy who is trying to pk me. I must pk him before he pk's me. I will...

Quote Originally Posted by Rigid View Post
    hi all id like to seek some advice on my build as a avian/tactitian...just a newbie here in playing utopia.. and some advice on military build up thank you... :)
    What kind of kingdom are you in and what do you want to aim for?
    Do you want to hit 3x per day everyday?
    This is my province. There are many like it, but this one is mine.
    My province is my best friend. It is my life. I must master it as I must master my life.
    My province, without me, is useless. Without my province, I am useless.
    I must attack hard with my province. I must attack harder than my enemy who is trying to pk me. I must pk him before he pk's me. I will...

If you really wanna play avian/tact you should ask yourself if you can schedule your life around utopia and send your army out as soon as it gets back in. In war i would run....

20% Homes
    7% Farm
    10% Bank
    20% TG
    10% Guild
    5% Tower
    15% Watch Towers
    2% Dungeon