Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Cute Bunny

Cute Bunny

I guess I should post a recruitment post! :)

Um...we're not your typical KD that recruits (I think). I joined my KD YR6 and became monarch around YR8 (I was a total noob and still am relatively noobish). However, we cleared out the inactives (ended up with about 14 provinces), gained some more active guys (who were skeptical) - and have just bagged our 2nd war win - even though 1/2 of us were inactive (due to RL stuff) for the first 48 hours of pre-war/war!! So that was enough to convince the new guys to stick around for next age!

We now have 20 provs and are in the top 100 for 3 of the 4 charts! Barely missed the war chart because of our 1st 3 wars. Of which I was only really a part of the 3rd and we still had 6 inactives at the time. I just realized I use a lot of parentheses @_@

Anyway, I need help learning the game still. So don't expect me to be all like "you do this and eat that and slay him and smite her" -- it's more like "umm...what do you guys think about this?" -- HOWEVER, I come up with some pretty unique strategies -- since I have not much idea what I'm doing. AND THEY SEEM TO WORK! :O (It's really probably not my strategies as much as my KD mates doing good stuff)

So - sound like fun to run amnesia/prop waves? Join us!

EDIT

OH! We have 4 spots available! (21 people reserved for next age) -- and we welcome ALL skill/experience levels (clearly). And we PROBABLY need more attackers -- but I really think it's fun to get creative with what we have! Which is currently a really really weird mix of roles.

EDIT EDIT