Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Best race in Utopia

Best race in Utopia

So here I am a veteran player convinced that the dwarf sheppard combo was the best combo of all the races and personalities. I've managed to consistently grow to 1 million nw by age end with this combo.

Nowwith the intro of a few new races everything has changed,

I now believe dark elfs are by farthe best race and here is why. I had my account killed so started over and just picked dark elf for the fun of it. They can cast spells with 0 towers or runes. Which means from the first day of protection you can cast tree of gold. On the second day of protection I am able to consitently make between 29-35k in gc for a total of 800k in pure gc- still in protection now when my income reaches around 70k a day or about 300-250knw, I will be able to make 1.6 mil gc a day in addition to the 1 mil you normally make, that is a grossly huge advantage over all the other races enough to make up even for the human merchant or any super thief bonuses.

Now why is 8k-1.6 extra gc a day such a huge advantage, I can set a higher draft rate, require less peasants, can put the money into science to increase my efficiency to the point I'm untounchable by similar size provs.
    Even a comparable human merchant would only pull down 1.1 million a day but not 2 million.

Tags: nhạc chuông, animal ringtone
    Last edited by adamjohnson; 03-04-2017 at 04:15.

Age 65 - FreeakStyle - FeyrPlay Alliance Win - Dwarves Stole My Bike
    Age 66 - FreeakStyle - #1 Honor & Warring Kingdom - Making FS Great Again
    Age 67 - BeastBlood - #1 Honor Human(Prince) - Steve from Walmart
    Age 68 - BeastBlood ft OldSchool - #1 Honor Kingdom & Avian - We Are All Feyr
    Age 69 - Ancient Spartans - #1 Kingdom in The History of Utopia - Clever Use of Words
    Age 70 - Ancient Spartans - #1 Land(25325 acres) & NW Faery - Spartan of Redeeming Qualities

Needs to get out more