Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Elf mystic

Elf mystic

Hi!!

I need help.
    I'm new to this game so this age will be my first from the start of an age.
    I am going to play a Elf mystic.
    What i funniest to play M/a or M/t?

And what startingbuild should i go for as a Elf mystic??

//Areon

That depends a lot on how your KD is going to start the age. Are you going to hit early fort to train or are you going to stay in normal for few days? Are you going to grow with exploring? Are you going to war early and when exactly(oop, after fort or after a week in normal)?

This isn't individual game. We need more info about how your KD is going to play and what is expected.

Generally speaking. I think any sort of A/M is frustrating as hell to play because of the relatively severe space efficiency issues.

If it is your first age, I would first decide how often you want to log in. If it is a lot, I would play avian attacker, if not, I would play something that lets you look REALLY scary so that you don't get fed on (probably Orc).

As a new player you will be turned off by the frustration that outside of War, mages are basically useless.

GL HF!
    "having fun warring when you have whoring and number 1 as a goal is totally pointless..." - Korp
    "while I heart shiester when we both play serious and are in the same kingdom, I hate shiester on the forums and pretty much disagree with everything he says. Even he knows this." - Flogger asking me out on a date

The devs have made a decision to kill competitive utopia and have thereby killed my interest with it.

Regular
    Hi. The problem with wizards is: It is hard to get them in numbers. And when you got them it is hard to get rid of them.