Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Top feed

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Top feed

Just a quick question,

The gains you get on top feeding in war seems to be unbalanced.

Example:

one prov is over 140% bigger then the other and has over 190% of the land. and the small one manage to grab 18.5% of his total acers in a singel hit.

Im fairly new to the game (had a break for 15 years) but this seems really unbalanced?

Forum Addict
    Topfeeding is the new bottomfeeding. Join the revolution!

top feeding always had the better gains, but I agree that it seems a little too strong. Range only seems to matter if the target is too small. "In range" now has a lower limit, but not an upper limit...
    Quote Originally Posted by vines View Post
    100 is the same 1. And 1/92 just means .92.

| Blade of Dragons Mate | Mythos | S 1 3 3 7 Y | Desolated Mythos | Pandas | Barcoloco |

Administrator
    In war and Out Of War gains are different. Top feeding in war has always been powerful, it has been made slightly more powerful last age; it's strength this age may seem to have increased indirectly based on the new hybrid gains formula that factors in land size but it's actually just a function of the new formula not a specific buff to top feed war gains.

@OP - In your post you use a lot of his/her identifiers that make it difficult to follow. Be a little more specific and I can try to help more
    Please e-mail Utopia Support for any in-game related issues at UtopiaSupport@Utopia-Game.com

Account Deleted or Inactive? Click here!

Utopia Facebook Page <== Like us on Facebook and join the conversation!
    Follow us on Twitter @UtopiaClassic

Come join the MUGA Community on Discord: https://discord.gg/NZ4KywF

Quote Originally Posted by DavidC View Post