Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Affairs of the State - Episode 3 - August 4th details

  1. #1
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    502

    Affairs of the State - Episode 3 - August 4th details

    Greetings Everyone!!

    As promised, we have planned our next Twitch Broadcast for Friday August 4th. Once again we have decided to hold this next broadcast a bit earlier to better accommodate the European half of the team. Our gracious host John Sargent (JoRo) will begin the live broadcast via Twitch @ 19:00 GMT (Noon West Coast / 3pm East Coast / 8pm UK / 9pm EU) which is Utopia in game date of April 2nd YR10.

    We expect DavidC, Jeff and Munk to be in attendance for this episode. We will continue our efforts to keep the broadcast to a manageable length and begin with a short agenda of topics that will include such things as: a final evaluation of the big mechanics changes as the age draws near it's end, conclusions for Gold Status Account, Referral system details, and some discussion on the end of age timeline. With only a few major topics we want to discuss we expect to interact with the viewers more while we go through these topics and plan to spend more time on viewer questions (or topics from the forums) to wrap up the broadcast.

    We encourage everyone to tune in and provide your comments, feedback and questions. Our goal for the future will be to continue with broadcasts roughly every 3 weeks.

    Event Details:
    The broadcast will take place at: http://twitch.tv/jorosar
    Broadcast will begin: Friday August 4, 2017 @ 19:00 GMT (Noon West Coast, 3pm East Coast, 8pm UK, 9pm EU)
    Utopia Time: April 2nd YR10


    Please use THIS thread to post any questions or comments you may have that you'd like us to touch on or answer during the broadcast if you can't make it! We will try to cover as many topics and questions from the audience as we can in the amount of time we have available!
    Last edited by DavidC; 03-08-2017 at 23:18.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •