Greetings Everyone!!

We have planned our next Twitch Broadcast for Friday September 15th. Once again we have decided to hold this next broadcast a bit earlier to better accommodate the European half of the team. Our gracious host John Sargent (JoRo) will begin the live broadcast via Twitch @ 19:00 GMT (Noon West Coast / 3pm East Coast / 8pm UK / 9pm EU) which is Utopia in game date of May 2nd YR4.

We expect DavidC, Jeff and Munk to be in attendance for this episode. We will begin with a short agenda of topics that will be released in the coming days. We hope to interact with the viewers more while we go through a few topics and plan to spend more time on viewer questions (or topics from the forums) to wrap up the broadcast.

We encourage everyone to tune in and provide your comments, feedback and questions.

What to expect(new)
We want to try something a bit new for this broadcast. We will be raffling off some items throughout the broadcast to viewers! There will be several ways to win something, including but not limited to: most active chat participant(not spamming!), randomly chosen user who has a question/discussion topic that is addressed by the team, and randomly choosing viewers throughout based on total amount of viewers (for example, every 50 viewers we'll randomly give away a free province rename or something similar).
In addition to the cool things we will giveaway throughout the broadcast, don't forget the standing agreements for Munk and DavidC if we reach over 200 viewers!

Event Details:
The broadcast will take place at:
Broadcast will begin: Friday September 15, 2017 @ 19:00 GMT (Noon West Coast, 3pm East Coast, 8pm UK, 9pm EU)
Utopia Time: May 2nd YR4

Please use THIS thread to post any questions or comments you may have that you'd like us to touch on or answer during the broadcast if you can't make it! We will try to cover as many topics and questions from the audience as we can in the amount of time we have available!