Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Utopia is down?

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    9

    Utopia is down?

    Seem to be in loading deadlock and can't log in. :(

  2. #2
    Regular
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    53
    I can confirm.

    Mine says 504 Gateway Time-out. Then after a number of refreshes, it changed to 502 Bad Gateway.
    Last edited by Cyberphobia; 08-01-2018 at 15:27.

  3. #3
    Needs to get out more
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Oh
    Posts
    8,509
    I can confirm as I'm in the same kingdom. Thank you.

    Mine says "Safari could not open the page because the server stopped responding."
    Quote Originally Posted by Bishop View Post
    Correct me then, instead of being a dick about it.
    love that thick mahogany back with no belly carve or anything...pure thick wood ! The thing ROCK is made of !
    ________
    Weed bowls

    http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=...+say&FORM=VDRE

  4. #4
    Regular
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    53
    Server Update in progress now so I assume it's getting fixed.

  5. #5
    Post Demon umajon911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    VA, US
    Posts
    1,756
    No issues here
    “The only person you are destined to become is the person you decide to be.”
    Age 63-70- Fluffylicious
    Age 71- Orc NW and Land Crown
    Age 72- Ghettolicious
    Age 73-76- Stole Your Glory

  6. #6
    Regular
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    53
    Quote Originally Posted by umajon911 View Post
    No issues here
    It was fixed by then.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    41
    Has everything been fixed? The last 24 hours I've been experience a tremendous amount of oopsing.

  8. #8
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    546
    Server issues were fixed in about 15 minutes!

    @Winter Lady - If you are still experiencing issues please elaborate a little: what is your support ID? what are you doing when you receive the OOPS? how often is it occurring? does it only occur when you perform one (or the same) action(s)? any other relevant information
    Please e-mail Utopia Support for any in-game related issues at UtopiaSupport@Utopia-Game.com

    Account Deleted or Inactive? Click here!

    Utopia Facebook Page <== Like us on Facebook and join the conversation!
    Follow us on Twitter @UtopiaClassic

    Come join the MUGA Community on Discord: https://discord.gg/NZ4KywF

  9. #9
    Forum Addict RattleHead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1,131
    If you get oops, and are using munkbot, you should always try to 'refresh' that page first, to reveal if there is an actual utopia error, or just the bot isnt recognizing a page, and giving you the fake oops

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    41
    Thanks David and RattleHead for your response. I will disable munkbot to see if I run into the oops anymore. Its likely an issue with the umunk.net server since the actual umunk site is failing to load for me pretty often now that I'm checking it.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •