Thread: The do's & dont's of eowcf

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

The do's & dont's of eowcf

Hey guys. Returning player here, I havent played actively since age 3. Off and on throughout the years. I'm back now, and I like the changes for the most part, but man has it changed. We have had 2 wars now and after the first I butchered the eowcf, not understanding what it was really. Pretty much ran my war build right on through it, which snowballed into a less than optimal province for our next war. 2nd eowcf was better, but there were still details I didnt understand like wage rate etc.

So what Im asking for is eowcf tips( better yet a complete noob guide for eowcf) to execute the best eowcf period possible as a heavy attacker.

Thanks much.
    Last edited by Oni; 03-03-2019 at 17:24.

Post Fiend
    tis naught but forthought and timing ... just sort the maths and figure which buildings may be best for you ... banks and homes at first then switch to do a final train with armouries ... also time your stables so that they can be full for eoeowcf... people habitually drop wages without being able to get them back to max my endofendofwarceasefire/eoeowcf... money can indeed be saved but you must figure the maths to see if it is worth it for your Province ... as far as i can tell it is still possible to drop everything to peasants and accumulate gcs and retrain with armouries yeah? But then you risk being hit by utopian pirates who care not at all about hitting into eowcfs ... yaaaaargh matey.... 96 ticks of eowcf ... stables take 40 ticks to fill ... does your province hav IA for final train with armouries? Either way just plan ahead Oni ... Figure the gcs needed to swap buildings and draft and train and make sure your Province can perform your plan for it ... glhf