Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Why is bot not working correctly?

  1. #1
    Regular
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    68

    Why is bot not working correctly?

    why.? can't set enemy or other things?

  2. #2
    Regular
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    68
    So this is an invisible thread ? No one wishes to talk about the bot? where is munk? did he leave utopia?

  3. #3
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    India
    Posts
    481
    Discord. I hate it that they don't respond on time here but that's the new utopian life now :(
    You'll get a faster answer on discord from the powers-that-be

  4. #4
    Forum Fanatic khronosschoty's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2,454
    Discord sucks. Forcing old users to use new bot; or else force them to find alternative method to block it, which is not officially supported, is the zenith of what not to do as a dev.
    #magi

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    11
    You'll get a faster answer on discord from the powers-that-be
    is the zenith of what not to do as a dev.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    12
    this will be the minor issue but now the bot is working well. I also face this issue

  7. #7
    Needs to get out more
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Oh
    Posts
    8,800
    The bot's there but I don't use it.

    Consider it a challenge to play old school.
    Quote Originally Posted by Bishop View Post
    Correct me then, instead of being a dick about it.
    love that thick mahogany back with no belly carve or anything...pure thick wood ! The thing ROCK is made of !
    ________
    Weed bowls

    http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=...+say&FORM=VDRE

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •