Thread: How to view my Gangbang Protection Rating (GBP)

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

How to view my Gangbang Protection Rating (GBP)

I only started playing Utopia last Age 79. So, pardon me for still being a noob.

Maybe I already came across my prov's GBP rating many times but just overlooked it--but I highly doubt it.
    Anyway, where can I see that exact information? Coz using the bot command ".list gbp" doesn't work at all. It only displays the name/s of provs in a KD without their specific gbp ratings.

Thank you!😊

Post Fiend
    you have to do it by yourself manualy

Post Demon
    There is nowhere your gbp would be listed like your off points or wpa would, so it is not possible to see your own directly.

GB protection is found by taking SoT (Spy on Throne) of another province, so it is possible to have a kingdom fellor take intel, it will depend on the wording in the green box on top of your intel.

The GB effects can be found here http://wiki.utopia-game.com/index.ph...ang_Protection

The wording would corrospond somewhat to what is in the article, I've tried to write down the wording, but might be inaccurate on the exact wording.

No GBP = Has not been attacked much in the last month. Good target if nw is in 90-120% range of targets.

Some GBP = Has been attacked a few times the last month. Target may still be decent in nw range, if running high GS it probably will be disapointing and below 10% of targets land.

Moderate GBP = Has been moderately hit in the last month. Not a good target, can still be hit but do not expect great gains, personally I'd avoid unless t is for the sake of a retal or to try to get a war.

Heavily GBP = Has been hit pretty heavily recently. Outright bad target, bad players seems to overlook the green box a lot, has seen some do below 5% gains on me before.